The National Confectionery Sales Association has announced the 2018 Candy Hall of Fame inductees.

The Candy Hall of Fame recognizes the achievements of industry leaders from across the world. Each year, up to 12 inductees are selected from numerous nominations of candy brokers, sales personnel, manufacturers, retail buyers, wholesalers, industry suppliers, retail confectioners and others allied to the industry.

Candy Hall of Fame inductions take place at a black-tie annual banquet attended by hundreds of NCSA members, along with inductees’ families, friends and supporters. This year’s event is set for Oct. 19-21 at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza in Tampa, Fla.

The 2018 inductees include:

  • Lisa Rowland Brasher, Jelly Belly Candy Co.

  • Tempe Brooks, Adams & Brooks, Inc.

  • Laura Christian, Bell Flavors & Fragrances

  • Kennith Fries, Crossmark, Inc.

  • James Hachtel, Eby-Brown Co. LLC

  • James Heinz, Bell Flavors & Fragrances

  • Jeff Rubin, IT'SUGAR

  • Adrian Timms, ATimms Consulting LLC