The membership of PMMI, the Association for Packaging and Processing Technologies, Reston, VA, elected three members to four-year terms on the PMMI board of directors during the association’s annual meeting this week. The board also chose its executive committee for 2014.

PMMI's new board members are Wayne Goldberg, Econocorp, Inc., Randolph, MA; Emmanuel Cerf, Polypack Inc., Pinellas Park, FL; and Jonathon Titterton, Bosch Packaging Technology Inc., New Richmond, WI. Their terms will begin Jan. 1, 2015, and end Dec. 31, 2018.

Members of the current executive committee, in place since Jan. 1, 2014, will continue to serve in their present positions for a second one-year term, Jan. 1 to Dec. 31, 2015. They are Bill Crist, Kliklok-Woodman, chairman; Jeff Bigger; Massman Automation Designs, LLC, vice chairman; Paul Irvine, Plexpack Corp., secretary-treasurer; Rick Fox Jr., Fox IV Technologies Inc., immediate past chairman; and Charles D. Yuska, PMMI, president and CEO.